Testimonials - The Divine Company

Testimonials

Thanks so much for the beautiful products, I absolutely love them. The moisturiser not only smells heavenly but leaves my skin feeling super soft and special. The body scrub is delish and the bronzer is probably the best one I have ever used. You have a return customer in me for sure. Knowing that it’s all certified organic makes it even more beautiful than it already is. 

Amy

Email - 27th April 2017

Thank you very much for the constant updates, it’s a pleasure dealing with you & The Divine Company. I started using the products after I attended one of Therese’s wellness talks here in Nowra. I’m absolutely loving the products (especially the bronzer & deodorant) & the piece of mind it gives me knowing I’m making better choices for my health. Regardless of the outcome your products & the information I’ve learnt make me feel as if I’ve done my part & it will be in the hands of the universe.

Katherine

Email - 6th April 2017

Every package feels so personal with hand written notes, sometimes samples and great specials. I recommend their entire range to everyone! Thank you Divine

Zara Churchill

Facebook Review - 1st February 2017

I received the 3 step hydrating skin system as a gift from my fiancé for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations. 1 month in and breakouts around my chin area have subsided and fine lines diminished. My makeup goes on easier and stays on longer. Will continue to use these products!

Lisa Marie

Facebook Review - 15th January 2017

Ordered online on Sunday, delivery details confirmed by phone on Monday, beautiful package waiting for me after work on Tuesday! Thanks to Hannah and the team for your great work in getting such beautiful products to me so efficiently 😊 have a lovely Christmas!

Julie Blythe

Facebook Post - 20th December 2016

My order arrived today.  Can I say that I was absolutely blown away with the care and personalisation that was invested in packaging my goods.

The presentation was second to none, and the little personal touches really are a stand out and credit to The Divine Company in a day and age where customer service seems to be almost obsolete.

Thank you for the lovely sample and marketing material, including your hand written note and for your investment in making mine a happy day indeed.  Oh and most of all, thank you for spelling my name correctly, it’s the little things like attention to detail that are truly appreciated.

Michèle Brett

Emailed - 13 December 2016

After just 2 days of using the Baby Balm and lotion my daughters skin is looking better then it ever has!
2 days using the balm and lotion (plus the body wash)  and her eczema is almost gone!! And the best part is she’s so much happier as she is not constantly itchy!

Steph Jarvis

Emailed - 28 October 2016

I received my order today of baby products.  Thank-you so much for such fast postage.  I just wanted to say how incredible impressed i am by the gentle ingredients you use!

My daughter suffers from eczema and I’ve just put some of the baby balm on her and the eczema has actually settled within minutes.

Ive always worried about the chemicals that I’m putting on my daughters skin and in her hair and I’m forever trying to find gentler products!  So glad I don’t have to look anymore….just wished I had found Divine a little sooner.

I was just googling “best baby products”  and thats how I found you guys!

Thanks again xx

Stephanie Plomaritis

Emailed - 26th October 2016

I love the quality, packaging, smell and feel plus the service has been extraordinarily swift and without fault.

My life changed really dramatically after i witnessed Therese’s educative workshop. Taking in her valuable information has impacted everything I buy now in a GREAT way.

Suellen Edwards

Emailed - 7th October 2016

The most amazing postage service I’ve ever encountered – delivered to the other side of the country in less than 24 hours. Amazing, thank you!

Kylie Mead

Facebook Review - 24th June 2016

Amazing quality and conscious product development.

Monica Mar

Facebook Review - 11th April 2016

There are no products